Andrea Bennet

Treasurer

abennet@albanypump.com

Andrea Bennet

Treasurer

abennet@albanypump.com

Mary Quinn

Production Manager & Co-Ordinator

mary@albanypump.com

Mary Quinn

Production Manager & Co-Ordinator

mary@albanypump.com

Kevin Bauer

Vice-President Western Operations

kbauer@albanypump.com

Kevin Bauer

Vice-President Western Operations

kbauer@albanypump.com

Steve Culbert

Albany On-Site Technician / Start Up & Commissioning

steve.culbert@albanypump.com

Steve Culbert

Albany On-Site Technician / Start Up & Commissioning

steve.culbert@albanypump.com

Terry Gilkes

Shipping / Receiving

tgilkes@albanypump.com

Terry Gilkes

Shipping / Receiving

tgilkes@albanypump.com

Julie Pratt

Sales

julie@albanypump.com

Julie Pratt

Sales

julie@albanypump.com

Tania Scott

Accounts Receivable / Accounts Payable

tania@albanypump.com

Tania Scott

Accounts Receivable / Accounts Payable

tania@albanypump.com

drawings & autocad

drawings@albanypump.com

drawings & autocad

drawings@albanypump.com

general inquiries

sales@albanypump.com

general inquiries

sales@albanypump.com

SHOP SUPERVISOR

dan@albanypump.com

SHOP SUPERVISOR

dan@albanypump.com

Norm Montgomery

Technical Sales

norm@albanypump.com

Norm Montgomery

Technical Sales

norm@albanypump.com
PRODUCT UPDATES
Albany Panels and Switches are now ULC-S675.2 Certified for Nonvolumetric Precision Leak Detection Devices

Albany Panels and Switches are now ULC-S675.2 Certified for Nonvolumetric Precision Leak Detection Devices for Underground and Aboveground Storage Tanks and Piping for Flammable and Combustible Liquids.

READ MORE