Andrea Bennet

Treasurer

abennet@albanypump.com

Andrea Bennet

Treasurer

abennet@albanypump.com

Mary Quinn

Production Manager & Co-Ordinator

mary@albanypump.com

Mary Quinn

Production Manager & Co-Ordinator

mary@albanypump.com

Steve Culbert

Albany On-Site Technician / Start Up & Commissioning

steve.culbert@albanypump.com

Steve Culbert

Albany On-Site Technician / Start Up & Commissioning

steve.culbert@albanypump.com

Terry Gilkes

Shipping / Receiving

tgilkes@albanypump.com

Terry Gilkes

Shipping / Receiving

tgilkes@albanypump.com

Julie Pratt

Sales

julie@albanypump.com

Julie Pratt

Sales

julie@albanypump.com

Tania Scott

Accounts Receivable / Accounts Payable

tania@albanypump.com

Tania Scott

Accounts Receivable / Accounts Payable

tania@albanypump.com

drawings & autocad

drawings@albanypump.com

drawings & autocad

drawings@albanypump.com

general inquiries

sales@albanypump.com

general inquiries

sales@albanypump.com

SHOP SUPERVISOR

dan@albanypump.com

SHOP SUPERVISOR

dan@albanypump.com

Norm Montgomery

Technical Sales

norm@albanypump.com

Norm Montgomery

Technical Sales

norm@albanypump.com
PRODUCT UPDATES
Albany G Series Gear Pumps now UL & ULC Listed for Fuel Oil Service

The Albany G Series Gear Pumps are now certified and listed to UL343 & ULC-C343 and are intended for use in the assembly of power-operated, oil-burning appliances in accordance with ANSI/NFPA 31, “Installation of Oil-Burning Equipment,” or CAN/CSA-B139, “Installation Code for Oil-Burning Equipment,” as appropriate.

READ MORE