Andrea Bennet

Treasurer

abennet@albanypump.com

Andrea Bennet

Treasurer

abennet@albanypump.com

Mary Quinn

Production Manager & Co-Ordinator

mary@albanypump.com

Mary Quinn

Production Manager & Co-Ordinator

mary@albanypump.com

Steve Culbert

Albany On-Site Technician / Start Up & Commissioning

steve.culbert@albanypump.com

Steve Culbert

Albany On-Site Technician / Start Up & Commissioning

steve.culbert@albanypump.com

Terry Gilkes

Shipping / Receiving

tgilkes@albanypump.com

Terry Gilkes

Shipping / Receiving

tgilkes@albanypump.com

Julie Pratt

Sales

julie@albanypump.com

Julie Pratt

Sales

julie@albanypump.com

Tania Scott

Accounts Receivable / Accounts Payable

tania@albanypump.com

Tania Scott

Accounts Receivable / Accounts Payable

tania@albanypump.com

drawings & autocad

drawings@albanypump.com

drawings & autocad

drawings@albanypump.com

general inquiries

sales@albanypump.com

general inquiries

sales@albanypump.com

SHOP SUPERVISOR

dan@albanypump.com

SHOP SUPERVISOR

dan@albanypump.com
PRODUCT UPDATES
TSSA Regulation 213 and Diesel Generator Sets

TSSA Reg. 213/01 holds that all fuel oil (diesel and furnace) systems and appliances are compliant to the requirements of CSA standard; B139. Let Albany Pump Co. assist in any technical questions or requirements related to new TSSA and CSA B139 Regulations.

READ MORE