Andrea Bennet

Treasurer

abennet@albanypump.com

Andrea Bennet

Treasurer

abennet@albanypump.com

Mary Quinn

Production Manager & Co-Ordinator

mary@albanypump.com

Mary Quinn

Production Manager & Co-Ordinator

mary@albanypump.com

Steve Culbert

Albany On-Site Technician / Start Up & Commissioning

steve.culbert@albanypump.com

Steve Culbert

Albany On-Site Technician / Start Up & Commissioning

steve.culbert@albanypump.com

Terry Gilkes

Shipping / Receiving

tgilkes@albanypump.com

Terry Gilkes

Shipping / Receiving

tgilkes@albanypump.com

Julie Pratt

Sales

julie@albanypump.com

Julie Pratt

Sales

julie@albanypump.com

Tania Scott

Accounts Receivable / Accounts Payable

tania@albanypump.com

Tania Scott

Accounts Receivable / Accounts Payable

tania@albanypump.com

drawings & autocad

drawings@albanypump.com

drawings & autocad

drawings@albanypump.com

general inquiries

sales@albanypump.com

general inquiries

sales@albanypump.com

SHOP SUPERVISOR

dan@albanypump.com

SHOP SUPERVISOR

dan@albanypump.com
PRODUCT UPDATES
Upgraded Basket Strainers and Filters

We have upgraded the design of our Basket Strainers and Filters and added UL and cUL Certification to it. These can be specified for Strainer applications from 20 mesh to 200 mesh, and can be specified for Filter applications to 5 Micron. Single and Dual Cast Iron Basket Strainers, and Filters, certified and listed to…

READ MORE